YES! We offer Almond Milk, Oat Milk and Coconut Milk as dairy substitutes for your brewed teas. Our boba and jellies suitable for vegans. Our frescas and fruit teas are also vegan. We also have sugar substitutes instead of honey so just ask our TEAm member when ordering and they’ll help you. Mochi donuts are not vegan.